Subscribe to Cheryl's newsletter and receive a free audio download of Cheryl and special guest, Iyanla Vanzant

Week 31 – A lesson in achieving success from an unlikely teacher.

July 27, 2014

Greetings! For those of you who are local to the Newburyport, MA area, I wanted to let you know that Michael will be doing a fundraiser for the Actor's Studio. It's called "Intuitive Readings with Michael" and all proceeds will go to support this ... watch now»

Week 30 – Be careful because life might really change when you learn to do this.

July 20, 2014

Greetings! I’ll be speaking at the IDEA World Fitness & Nutrition Expo in Anaheim, CA on August 16th and I’ll be joined by Anita Moorjani, Nick Ortner, and Tara Stiles for a day of inspiration and fun!  You can register here. If you’re a coach, therapist, ... watch now»

Week 29 – Here’s What Happens When an Angel Comes to Visit

July 13, 2014

Greetings! If you’re a coach, therapist, lawyer, massage therapist, yoga teacher, or other service-oriented professional, check out our Practice Building Workshop that will teach you how to build your client base in a relaxed and authentic way.  Thousands of people have used it ... watch now»

Week 28 – What you must do to make your relationships work.

July 6, 2014

Greetings! I'm live on the radio on Monday (7/7) at 5pm ET/2pm PT/10pm GMT and I'll be taking your calls at (866) 254-1579. You can listen by joining here: Have a great week!   Love, Cheryl   p.s. - Need a little Divine Direction? Use the "Touch of ... watch now»