Subscribe to Cheryl's newsletter and receive a free audio download of Cheryl and special guest, Iyanla Vanzant

Week 5 – Here’s what happens when you challenge convention.

January 25, 2015

Greetings! I’ll be coming to Denver, Colorado on April 25th for the first “I Can Do It” conference of 2015! This conference is filled with a variety of great workshops and keynote presentations and you’re sure to meet lots of like-minded ... watch now»

Week 4 – Why you need to listen to your inner brat.

January 18, 2015

Greetings! I’ll be coming to Denver, Colorado on April 25th for the first “I Can Do It” conference of the 2015!  This conference is filled with a variety of great workshops and keynote presentations and you’re sure to meet lots of ... watch now»

Week 3 – Why you must unleash the artist within

January 12, 2015

Greetings! In August of this year I’ll be returning to one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever visited – Alaska. I’ll be doing a cruise with Reid Tracy, president of Hay House, and teaching an experiential version of our Speak, ... watch now»

Week 2 – In praise of the ordinary.

January 4, 2015

Greetings! I’ll be live on the radio, Monday, January 5th at 5pm ET/2pm PT/10pm GMT and I look forward to taking your calls at (866) 254-1579. I’d love for you to join me. You can listen here: HayHouseRadio.com Have a great week! Love, Cheryl p.s. ... watch now»

Week 1 – A New Year’s Prescription for 2015

January 1, 2015

Greetings! I want to let you know that The Practice Building Workshop special in our webstore will end on December 31st.  If you’re a coach, therapist, or other service professional who wants to know exactly what to do to build a ... watch now»