Subscribe to Cheryl's newsletter and receive a free audio download of Cheryl and special guest, Iyanla Vanzant

Week 18 – When the rug gets pulled out from underneath you, remember this.

April 26, 2015

Greetings! Last week I made the decision to say goodbye to my Hay House Radio show.   Ten years. Lots of intimate, meaningful conversations. So many wonderful new friends. It’s been a great run, more fun than I ever expected, and I’m going to miss ... watch now»

Week 17 – What to do when a ‘committee of critics’ shows up at your next creative event.

April 19, 2015

Greetings! I’m live on the radio Monday (4/20) at 5pm ET/2pm PT and I’ll be taking your calls at (866) 254-1579.  You can join me by listening here: HayHouseRadio.com Have a wonderful week! Love, Cheryl p.s. - Need a little Divine Direction? Use the "Touch of Grace" ... watch now»

Week 16 – Try this new kind of meditation and watch what happens!

April 12, 2015

Greetings! Join Reid Tracy, president of Hay House Publishing, and me for an informational call about the Speak, Write, Promote coaching clinic on the Alaska cruise this August. We’re hosting a call on Tuesday, April 14th at noon ET/9am PT to answer ... watch now»

Week 15 – How God works in mysterious ways.

April 5, 2015

Greetings! Join Reid Tracy, president of Hay House Publishing, and me for an informational call about the Speak, Write, Promote coaching clinic on the Alaska cruise this August. We’re hosting a call on Tuesday, April 14th at noon ET/9am PT to answer ... watch now»